San Juan Pools & Spas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

San Juan Pools & Spas

4.9
  • Swimming Pools
  • Pekin, IL
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesSwimming Pools

We specialize in the construction of inground fiberglass pools. Whether you’re looking for a more elaborate backyard design or want to keep things traditional with sleek lines & a minimal aesthetic,we will work with you to create the perfect outdoor poolscape to meet both your needs and your budget. 

Location details

2030 Broadway St, Pekin, IL, 61554, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9250 reviews
5
193
4
17
3
5
2
0
1
0
35 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Julie Bennett's profile image
Julie Bennett 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Wow! We are enjoying the Endless Pools swimspa more than we even anticipated! It was worth the wait! Thank you so much to Joe and the crew for working with us from day 1!💜💜💜💜💜 

Crystel Otto's profile image
Crystel Otto 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I highly recommend San Juan Pools. From start to finish Russ, Brett and the whole San Juan crew has been nothing but amazing! We are first time pool owners and had no clue what to expect with pool installation. The process was quick, very professional and my pool looks great! The crew was very helpful and understanding throughout the numerous changes to our original plan and I couldn’t be more impressed with how well they took care of every single detail throughout the process. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience! 

Becky Davis's profile image
Becky Davis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

San Juan Pools was recommended to us by our realtor when we moved here over 10 years ago. We were first time pool owners and had a lot to learn about pool management. Over the years their support has been invaluable. They have completed water testing, helped us balance our chemicals, and tackled algae and clarity problems. They can identify and find replacement parts They are always helpful and professional. I would not go anywhere else! 

Judy Cooksey's profile image
Judy Cooksey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Mark was very helpful answering our hot tub questions and didn’t hound us when we said we needed time to decide which one we wanted. The delivery guys were great and were conscious of our landscaping. The store staff are very helpful when I call or go in to test water. We are very happy with our Hot Springs hot tub and glad we purchased from San Juan. The only thing I wish they would include would be a one time home consultation after filling it with water. 

Business response:

Judy, Thanks you for the review. Feel free to call the store and ask for Joe. He'd be happy to help with any additional questions about your water care. If we need to do some followup training, that can be arranged. 

Sue Tisdale's profile image
Sue Tisdale 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very helpful and knowledgeable with assisting in purchasing a new pool sand filter and pump. 

Business response:

Glad everything worked out for you. Enjoy your pool this summer. 

Cheri Ziegenhorn Crebo's profile image
Cheri Ziegenhorn Crebo 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Heather and all the staff is always super helpful with my pool. I take a water sample in and they get my going in the right direction. I would recommend them for all your pool and spa needs. 

David Stokes's profile image
David Stokes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had an excellent experience. Mark Bond help me buy my first hot tub. I shopped around and found they had some of the best prices in Central Illinois. But even more importantly than that especially as a first time owner, Mark walked me through the whole process of picking out my ideal hot tub as well as executing a smooth delivery. I would definitely recommend using them. 

Shelly Hamilton Berger's profile image
Shelly Hamilton Berger 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I am in my second year owning a pool and we just love our summer having outside fun at home! Last year I struggled keeping my pool clear trying to use chemicals without knowing for sure if I was doing it right. The staff are happy to advise, they only recommended things that solved my issues and although you can buy chemicals much cheaper elsewhere, without their guidance I was spending more than I needed. I believe their products are top quality and the customer service they provide is priceless. Also, there have been times... read more

Business response:

Shelly, Thanks for the great review. We appreciate the kind words. We will do our best to uphold the trust you've placed in our company. All of us at San Juan Pools & Spas love our customers. 

Teage Nichole Stambaugh's profile image
Teage Nichole Stambaugh 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Heather is so knowledgeable and always sets us on track with the correct chemicals. We advise everyone to come here over other local pool stores! 

Business response:

All of us at San Juan Pools & Spas of Pekin like to hear feedback. Heather does a great job. Thank you for the review. 

Frequently asked questions about San Juan Pools & Spas

How is San Juan Pools & Spas rated?

San Juan Pools & Spas has a 4.9 star rating with 250 reviews. 

When is San Juan Pools & Spas open?

San Juan Pools & Spas is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.