Russo's Pool & Spa Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Russo's Pool & Spa Inc.

4.7
  • Pool & Hot Tub Service
  • Northlake, IL
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPool & Hot Tub Service

Russo's Pool & Spa has been a family-owned and operated pool and hot tub business serving Chicago and the surrounding areas since 1988. Dominic Russo established the business after having an unpleasant customer experience regarding their family above ground pool with the local pool dealer. 

Location details

223 E North Ave, Northlake, IL, 60164, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7173 reviews
5
130
4
24
3
13
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Michael Gallo's profile image
Michael Gallo 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Their service is top notch. Any problems I ever had with my pool Anthony has taken care of it quickly. I would recommend them to anybody doing a Above ground or built-in pool. 

Becky Pantano's profile image
Becky Pantano 
6 years ago
Mike Tina Dillon's profile image
Mike Tina Dillon 
6 years ago
Mike Tina Dillon's profile image
Mike Tina Dillon 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Michael Gallo's profile image
Michael Gallo 
6 years ago

Their service is top notch. Any problems I ever had with my pool Anthony has taken care of it quickly. I would recommend them to anybody doing a Above ground or built-in pool. 

Andy Tinnes's profile image
Andy Tinnes 
8 years ago

I can't say enough good things about this place used a different company till they went out of business I can't say how great it is to go into a store and ask for something that you need and everyone seems knowledgeable and can help you at A reasonable price 

Andy Tinnes's profile image
Andy Tinnes 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

I can't say enough good things about this place used a different company till they went out of business I can't say how great it is to go into a store and ask for something that you need and everyone seems knowledgeable and can help you at A reasonable price 

Cindy Weik's profile image
Cindy Weik 
8 years ago

Awesome! SAVED THE DAY when Norbert Pools in Niles caused a huge error in getting our pool liner installed. 

Cindy Weik's profile image
Cindy Weik 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

Awesome! SAVED THE DAY when Norbert Pools in Niles caused a huge error in getting our pool liner installed. 

Frequently asked questions about Russo's Pool & Spa Inc.

How is Russo's Pool & Spa Inc. rated?

Russo's Pool & Spa Inc. has a 4.7 star rating with 173 reviews. 

When is Russo's Pool & Spa Inc. open?

Russo's Pool & Spa Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.