Patio Pleasures Pools & Spas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Patio Pleasures Pools & Spas

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Madison, WI
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Located in Madison, WI and Sun Prairie, WI, Patio Pleasures is the name that has become synonymous for unique and high quality spas, pools, infrared saunas and outdoor furnishings. With two convenient retail locations we offer: Pool and Spa chemicals, free water analysis, full service department, pool openings and closings, replacement parts and a large selection of pool and spa maintenance products and accessories 

Location details

6622 Watts Rd, Madison, WI, 53719, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9130 reviews
5
104
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
20 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
CurtisandGayle Sharkey's profile image
CurtisandGayle Sharkey 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Great People to work with! 

Business response:

Thanks guys!  

Erica Gittings's profile image
Erica Gittings 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I bought my hot tub here. The service was outstanding. I worked with Kim and he was incredibly thorough and informative. I am very happy I decided to purchase my tub here. 

Business response:

Thanks Erica for the recommendation! Kim and our entire staff is awesome and as you know here if you need anything :)  

Heidi Kottwitz's profile image
Heidi Kottwitz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Thank you Michelle, Tom & crew! You were great to work with and we appreciate the hard work with the delivery today! Keep up the good work 🙂 

Business response:

Thank you so much Heidi! We so appreciate the opportunity to work with you.  

Dawn Mosher Mortimer's profile image
Dawn Mosher Mortimer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service and always willing to answer questions. They know spas! 

Dan Lenz's profile image
Dan Lenz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

One of the most professional pool companies that you’ll ever find. Whether you’re looking for a new pool or hot tub, need service on one, or are just visiting their retail locations, you’ll find Patio Pleasures ready and eager to help. In addition to offering their outstanding products and services to their customers, in their ‘Free’ time, they offer their time and expertise to help make all aspects of the pool and spa industry even better, through training, mentoring and sharing of themselves and their knowledge with othe... read more

Business response:

Dan, we can't thank you enough for this review! You are appreciated and we're so glad to have had the opportunity to work with you!  

Kurt Firary's profile image
Kurt Firary 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Salesperson Michelle was excellent to work with...very friendly, knowledgable, efficient, patient, etc. I highly recommend Michelle and the Patio Pleasures business in Sun Prairie. You will be impressed! 

Diane Connor's profile image
Diane Connor 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Thank you for the pick up and delivery of our new spa...Guys did a great job. 

Bob Haight's profile image
Bob Haight 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I went there to look at pellet grills and found that they had the one I wanted on display and had it in stock so I could take home with me. very helpful staff and answered all of my questions. if I need a new hot tub or accessories for my grill I know where ill be going! Thanks Patio Pleasures! 

Business response:

Thanks for the recommendation Bob! We hope you've been grilling up a storm with your new pellet grill :) 

Chad DeSelle's profile image
Chad DeSelle 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Patio Pleasures Pools & Spas

How is Patio Pleasures Pools & Spas rated?

Patio Pleasures Pools & Spas has a 4.9 star rating with 130 reviews. 

When is Patio Pleasures Pools & Spas open?

Patio Pleasures Pools & Spas is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.