Bullfrog Spas of Tri Cities's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bullfrog Spas of Tri Cities

5.0
  • Hot Tub & Pool
  • Johnson City, TN
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHot Tub & Pool

Bullfrog Spas of Tri Cities is the area's exclusive dealer for Bullfrog Hot Tubs. Bullfrog Spas created the JetPak Therapy System to allow you to fit your spa to your body and lifestyle. Only Bullfrog Spas lets you select your perfect massages, move them from seat to seat, and upgrade them at any time. Our main objective is to give our consumers a unique, fun, and interactive buying experience unlike any other spa retailer in the region. "Experience the Difference" in Bullfrog's virtual reality simulator, check out the touch... read more

Location details

3428 Bristol Hwy, Johnson City, TN, 37601, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0116 reviews
5
100
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Steve Van Slyke's profile image
Steve Van Slyke 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I had a great experience with Tri-Cities Bullfrog! They made me feel valued from the moment I walked into the showroom and was greeted with a smile! I also appreciate how Anastasia didn’t use any common pressure sales tactics. She was a true sales professional and consultant that really got to know my needs by asking a lot of great discovery questions. I could tell that Anastasia was really all about helping me and not treating it as a transaction. In the end, we felt the A7 was the best solution for my situation and ... read more

Cindy Jane's profile image
Cindy Jane 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Bullfrog Spas are absolutely amazing, the ladies that work there Ashley & Anastasia are outstanding. They were very nice and pleasant answers all my questions & very knowledgeable. 

Lisa Blanton Carmack's profile image
Lisa Blanton Carmack 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We recently purchased the Bullfrog S150 swim spa. The entire experience from start to finish was wonderful. Anastasia and Hannah were very helpful and informative with the purchase process. The delivery and installation team were prompt and professional. We could not be happier with our purchase. 

John Hyatt's profile image
John Hyatt 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Purchasing a spa from Bullfrog was a great experience. The staff was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend them. 

Donald Kaiser's profile image
Donald Kaiser 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We loved how the store is set up; very inviting. The girls were extremely helpful and answered all our questions and concerns. Being previous hot tub owners, we were amazed at all the options Bullfrog offers. We found the hot tub that exceeded our expectations concerning number of jets; ease of use; capacity; and price. 

Phyllis Danza's profile image
Phyllis Danza 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The best experience!!! I was able to do a ‘wet test’ , and tried 17/18 jet packs!! Easy process to order my tub and early arrival!!! Anastasia was phenomenal- helped us through out the process!!! Highly recommend this store for your hot tub needs!!! 

Pamela Davis Ward's profile image
Pamela Davis Ward 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

New spa owner and I could not be happier to have purchased from here! The service and support are amazing! The delivery was timely, setup and installation team were polite and informative. Anastasia and Hannah are wonderful to help with all questions. Product is top of the line - you will not regret the purchase! 

Tim Devault's profile image
Tim Devault 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Anastasia and Staff are beyond excellent. Spa is incredible!!! 10 stars out of 5 

Pat Osborne's profile image
Pat Osborne 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Bull frog spas of tri cities has been nothing but exceptional from picking out a spa to the delivery. Anastasia kept in contact with us the whole time giving us updated information on our build and when to expect delivery. The delivery team was prompt and did a great job. All in all a 10 of 10. 

Frequently asked questions about Bullfrog Spas of Tri Cities

How is Bullfrog Spas of Tri Cities rated?

Bullfrog Spas of Tri Cities has a 5 star rating with 116 reviews. 

When is Bullfrog Spas of Tri Cities open?

Bullfrog Spas of Tri Cities is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:30 a.m.