Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc.

4.9
  • Pool & Hot Tub Service
  • Skippack, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesLandscape ArchitectsLandscapingPool & Hot Tub Service

Blue Tree Landscaping specializes in creating outdoor spaces that respect and enhance the natural beauty of your property & maintain the integrity of your surroundings. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff will work with you to create the perfect space for you & your family to enjoy for years to come. 

Location details

4494 W Skippack Pike, Skippack, PA, 19474, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9141 reviews
5
107
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jennifer Caccese's profile image
Jennifer Caccese 
7 years ago

Love working with Blue Tree Landscaping! They not only do the maintenance on our lawn but also assist with all our landscaping needs. Jeff Mattiola is wonderful to work with. He offers great advise, but also listens to my ideas. The staff is both friendly & courteous. 

Business response:

Thank you Jennifer! It's always a pleasure working with you. 

HU-113817's profile image
HU-113817 
7 years ago

I have used Blue Tree for all of my landscaping since 2002. Jeff has always been a fair business man and very professional. He has very good people working for him. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Much of my staff has been with me for a while and I enjoy working with them. 

rtabarrini's profile image
rtabarrini 
7 years ago

Working with Blue Tree Landscaping has been a great partnership for us. My wife and I have very busy schedules and Jeff from Blue Tree does a great job communicating with us by responding immediately when we request a service and also proactively letting us know when something needs to be done. We feel that Blue Tree really appreciates our business and the quality of their work is exceptional. 

Business response:

Yes, we do appreciate your business! Thank you for the kind words. It's a pleasure doing work for you. 

HU-934529's profile image
HU-934529 
7 years ago

BlueTree fuses the design and install of pools with their robust knowledge and creativity of landscape design. Your result isn't just a backyard pool; they deliver a backyard paradise! I can't say enough about Jeff, Tim and Paul. We hired them to design and install our pool, spa and landscape in the Spring of 2016 and they delivered beyond all expectations. Every individual at every level on their team brings knowledge and insight to their scope of work; Jeff will tell you what landscape and pool design is best to compliment... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and for the pictures you posted. It was a pleasure working with you! 

nancy2954's profile image
nancy2954 
7 years ago

Blue Tree corrected major problems caused by a previous landscaper, resulting in a beautiful, park-like backyard oasis. In addition, they replaced a poorly constructed front walk to effect a more elegant pathway to the front door. We have also used Blue Tree for maintaining and improving our gardens. All jobs have been completed on schedule and the costs have been reasonable. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words Nancy. So happy you are enjoying your backyard oasis! It was a pleasure working with you. 

Jon Sell's profile image
Jon Sell 
7 years ago

Blue Tree has been taking care of our property now for many years and at two different houses. Recently we hired BT to finish a pool project where the pool builder incorrectly installed a retaining wall and swale and our pool flooded. BT came in, rebuilt the boulder wall and created proper drainage to direct the water around the pool. They did an excellent job and the landscaping around the pool looks great. I would highly recommend them especially for a more difficult landscaping project. 

Business response:

Jon, Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy working with you and Betsy and look forward to future projects. Thanks also for the referrals. 

Anna Brogan's profile image
Anna Brogan 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

We love our new pool and patio! Thanks Blue Tree for a job well done. Really impressed with the quality of your work and your thoughtfulness during the entire project. 

Business response:

Thank you Anna! We really enjoyed working with you and Mike! Enjoy! 

Mark Mc's profile image
Mark Mc 
7 years ago

After soliciting bids from multiple companies, we chose Blue Tree Landscaping because of their thoughtful approach to the job. The team was very efficient, did an amazing job, and delivered on exactly what they promised. We will absolutely use them again and would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for the review and pictures, Mark. We appreciate your business! 

Kate and Ed Leong's profile image
Kate and Ed Leong 
7 years ago

We have been using Blue Tree Landscaping for the last six years and have recommended them highly to all of our neighbors and friends. When we were first looking for a landscaping company to completely update our entire property (big job!) we got a lot of estimates. In the end, we chose Blue Tree because of it's reputation, great reviews and the way we felt interacting with them. We could tell they were really listening to what we envisioned. They educated us, were straightforward and very, very kind. Blue Tree has a family f... read more

Business response:

Thanks for posting these great photos! It is always a pleasure doing work for you and Ed. 

Frequently asked questions about Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc.

How is Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. rated?

Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 141 reviews. 

When is Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. open?

Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.