Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc.

4.9
  • Pool & Hot Tub Service
  • Skippack, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesLandscape ArchitectsLandscapingPool & Hot Tub Service

Blue Tree Landscaping specializes in creating outdoor spaces that respect and enhance the natural beauty of your property & maintain the integrity of your surroundings. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff will work with you to create the perfect space for you & your family to enjoy for years to come. 

Location details

4494 W Skippack Pike, Skippack, PA, 19474, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9141 reviews
5
107
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sarina Simpson's profile image
Sarina Simpson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I highly recommend Blue Tree for their design and expertise. Exceptional service and great work!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Sarina. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Lynn H's profile image
Lynn H 
4 years ago

Blue Tree cuts my lawn and treats it. They have been out to do anything from spring clean up to cutting dead tree limbs. Their customer service is fantastic. Jonathan goes the extra step to amuse my son with his love for butterflies and caterpillars. He is patient, a good listener and never makes me feel rushed. I find all of the staff courteous, friendly and helpful. I will be using Blue Tree for years to come and highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you, Lynn! We agree. Jonathan is an asset to our company and is great with clients. 

Patty Miller Picardi's profile image
Patty Miller Picardi 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We love our pool and remodeled patio!!! Jeff and the pool crew were easy and great to work with. 

Business response:

Thank you, Patty! It was a pleasure working with you. 

Marie Podesta's profile image
Marie Podesta 
4 years ago

Jonathan and the whole team were absolutely professional and really did an excellent job. So pleased with their work. Would recommend Blue Tree to anyone looking to start a landscape job! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Marie! It was a pleasure doing work for you. 

Larry Redmond's profile image
Larry Redmond 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

professional landscaping services. complete detailed design , maintenance , hardscaping , installation of Trees, shrubs, annuals & perennials. ground cover. drainage ,seeding , fertilization . pool installation with amazing fencing & stone walls. landscape design to compliment your new outdoor oasis for decades to enjoy & relax , stress free ! They are the only firm I would recommend . The entire staff & sevice departments have been excellent with us ! 

Business response:

Thank you, Larry! 

Tara L. Flynn's profile image
Tara L. Flynn 
5 years ago

These folks renovated our pool in late 2014. Although the process was not without issues, the end result is beautiful, and Blue Tree was responsive and reasonable in addressing those issues. Recently, a couple of our coping tiles flaked, and this past week they came to replace them. Initially the wrong grout color was used but, again, Blue Tree responded professionally by scraping out the grout and replacing it with the correct color. I couldn't be happier. I have managed dozens of projects at our home, ranging from small re... read more

Tara L. Flynn's profile image
Tara L. Flynn 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

These folks renovated our pool in late 2014. Although the process was not without issues, the end result is beautiful, and Blue Tree was responsive and reasonable in addressing those issues. Recently, a couple of our coping tiles flaked, and this past week they came to replace them. Initially the wrong grout color was used but, again, Blue Tree responded professionally by scraping out the grout and replacing it with the correct color. I couldn't be happier. I have managed dozens of projects at our home, ranging from small re... read more

Leilani Eveland Katz's profile image
Leilani Eveland Katz 
5 years ago

We have used Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. for well over 10 years and they not only are the Primo landscaping company in the Blue Bell area but also the most responsible and quality landscaping company. Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc.’s is community and customer oriented. The office staff is always pleasant, personable, and knowledgeable as is the lawn crew - all of who go above and beyond to make our yard a showpiece. Thank you blue tree landscaping , Leilani Eveland Katz 

Leilani Eveland Katz's profile image
Leilani Eveland Katz 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We have used Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. for well over 10 years and they not only are the Primo landscaping company in the Blue Bell area but also the most responsible and quality landscaping company. Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc.’s is community and customer oriented. The office staff is always pleasant, personable, and knowledgeable as is the lawn crew - all of who go above and beyond to make our yard a showpiece. Thank you blue tree landscaping , Leilani Eveland Katz 

Frequently asked questions about Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc.

How is Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. rated?

Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 141 reviews. 

When is Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. open?

Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.