Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc.

4.9
  • Pool & Hot Tub Service
  • Skippack, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesLandscape ArchitectsLandscapingPool & Hot Tub Service

Blue Tree Landscaping specializes in creating outdoor spaces that respect and enhance the natural beauty of your property & maintain the integrity of your surroundings. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff will work with you to create the perfect space for you & your family to enjoy for years to come. 

Location details

4494 W Skippack Pike, Skippack, PA, 19474, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9141 reviews
5
107
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Don Myers's profile image
Don Myers 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amazing service and quality work!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Don! 

Leslie Quinn's profile image
Leslie Quinn 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Could not be any happier with Blue Tree Landscaping . They did a beautiful pool and intensive landscaping. Service was outstanding always got right back if there was any problem . Pleasure to work with Jeff . Would highly recommend their services. 

Business response:

Thank you, Leslie! Great to work with you. 

Michael J Popko's profile image
Michael J Popko 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Always quality work and friendly service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike! 

Sharon Dreslin's profile image
Sharon Dreslin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been using them for years and they do excellent work. 

Business response:

Thank you Sharon! It has been a pleasure working with you! 

Steve Moloney's profile image
Steve Moloney 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have used Blue Tree for several jobs around my house. They always meet my expectation and are easy to deal with. I highly recomend them if you would like great work and customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Steve! Always great to work with you. 

Timothy Lambert's profile image
Timothy Lambert 
4 years ago

Simply put, Blue Tree does a great job and I would recommend them highly. From something as simple as lawn cutting or cleanup, mulching (see pictures), and chemical treatments, to more detailed landscaping/hard-scaping and design or complicated watering systems and exterior lighting. We have used their services for over 15 years, have never been disappointed, and we always get compliments on our yard and exterior landscaping. We don't have the money for some of the really extensive projects highlighted on their website, but ... read more

Business response:

Thanks Tim! This is a nice review and great pictures! 

Connie Gorr Haywood's profile image
Connie Gorr Haywood 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Blue Tree Landscaping always exceeds our expectations! They provide excellent customer service and complete high quality work, with great attention to detail, in a timely and professional manner. 

Business response:

Thank you for this review, Connie! Great working with you. 

Brent Voynar's profile image
Brent Voynar 
4 years ago

I have worked with Blue Tree for about 15 years and have always been happy with their work. There have a very experienced team and always provide great service done in a timely and clean fashion. They have Been they only company to touch my lawn and landscape. The patio they installed over 10 years ago hasn’t moved an inch! 

Business response:

Thank you for this review, Brent! Always a pleasure working with you. 

Jennifer Lane's profile image
Jennifer Lane 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

In July, two men stopped by our house. They grew up here in the 1940s. After the house was built in 1941, they hired DeKalb Nurseries in Norristown to make a landscaping plan for our corner lot, but World War II brought much of the plan to a halt. Their family grew and they moved on, leaving behind a pin oak, some shrubs, and a few holly trees. As the years passed, the house remained, but the landscape changed. Corn fields gave way to neighbors. A row of boxwoods was replaced with juniper. The pin oak remains, towering over... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Jennifer. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Frequently asked questions about Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc.

How is Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. rated?

Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 141 reviews. 

When is Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. open?

Blue Tree Landscaping, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.