Bi-State Pool & Spa - O'Fallon, MO's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bi-State Pool & Spa - O'Fallon, MO

4.9
  • Hot Tub & Pool
  • O'Fallon, MO
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHot Tub & PoolSwimming Pools

Bi-State Pool & Spa began in 1994 out of the home of company president Rick Woemmel’s house. In 1996 after growing to 100 staff members we moved our company to Bridgeton. At that point, our business model only involved servicing pools and providing lifeguard services. 

Location details

509 Civic Park Dr, O'Fallon, MO, 63366, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.978 reviews
5
55
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
19 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sheron Haddix's profile image
Sheron Haddix 
recommend  Recommended
3 weeks ago

Last%2525252525252525252525252525252525252525252BWarning%25252525252525252525252525252525252525252525E2%252525252525252525252525252525252525252525259A%25252525252525252525252525252525252525252525A0%25252525252525252525252525252525252525252525EF%25252525252525252525252525252525252525252525B8%252525252525252525252525252525252525252525258F%252525252525252525252525252525252525252525255CnYour%2525252525252525252525252525252525252525252Bfanpage%2525252525252525252525252525252525252525252Bhas%252525252525252525252525252525252525252... read more

Amanda R's profile image
Amanda R 
a year ago

Bi-State pool’s always saves the day. I appreciate the professional workers that come to my house. 

Rita O.'s profile image
Rita O. 
2 years ago

We had an amazing experience with the men sent out by BiState Pool. They were very knowledgeable and competent. They were eager to tell us what they were doing and why each step of the way. Since we have never owned an inground pool before, this information was very helpful. We never knew how much work goes into a pool closure. The men were friendly and polite even though they had 4 or 5 of us watching as well as a dog. Will definitely be using BiState Pool again and hope we get the same employees. We would definitely recomm... read more

P. Viano's profile image
P. Viano 
2 years ago

Always excellent work, timely and professional. They always explain why and how they are doing specific tasks too. We have always been extremely happy with the quality of work and the staff. 

John W's profile image
John W 
2 years ago

I've used the Bi-State ********* twice this year for different services. They have been extremely helpful and have done professional grade work. I'll use them again anytime I need work done on my inground fiberglass pool. Thank you Bi-State Pool! 

Katherine Elaine Snyder's profile image
Katherine Elaine Snyder 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Thanks for the cleaning today!!🏊‍♂️⭐️ 

Rob Waldbueser's profile image
Rob Waldbueser 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very knowledgeable staff with great customer service skills! Will definitely be using them in the future! Great Job!! 

Rob W's profile image
Rob W 
3 years ago

Knowledgeable staff with great customer skills! Will definitely be using them in the future! 

Jan Riese's profile image
Jan Riese 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We had not opened our pool for two years and did not know what to expect! Jon and Jared came and immediately got things going. They were very professional and we felt comfortable knowing they knew what they were doing. They did an EXCELLENT job and we would highly recommend Bi-State Pool! Also the Office staff is very friendly. Ken and Jan Riese 

Frequently asked questions about Bi-State Pool & Spa - O'Fallon, MO

How is Bi-State Pool & Spa - O'Fallon, MO rated?

Bi-State Pool & Spa - O'Fallon, MO has a 4.9 star rating with 78 reviews. 

When is Bi-State Pool & Spa - O'Fallon, MO open?

Bi-State Pool & Spa - O'Fallon, MO is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.