Aurora Pools & Spas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aurora Pools & Spas

4.8
  • Pool & Hot Tub Service
  • Lexington, KY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPool & Hot Tub Service

Welcome to Aurora Pools & Spas, your family-owned and operated pool, spa and outdoor living experts serving central Kentucky and the surrounding areas since 1982. At Aurora Pools & Spas, we take pride in providing you with excellent products and service whether you’re looking to incorporate a new backyard pool and spa or are in need of today’s best chemicals, equipment and more. 

Location details

1512 Colesbury Cir, Lexington, KY, 40511, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8569 reviews
5
441
4
46
3
15
2
0
1
0
67 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Maneeka Ray's profile image
Maneeka Ray 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We bought our pool and hot tub from Aurora and have always received great service. We went to a local pool store last weekend and was told the repair we needed would jeopardize the liner and offered no other solution. Went to Aurora, spoke with one of their sales people ( I think his name was Ty), he understood what the problem was, told me what part I needed and eased my concern about possible damage to the liner. Walked out with a $15.00 part and a solid understanding of what I needed to do. THANK YOU!! 

Robbie Lunsford's profile image
Robbie Lunsford 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We just had our 18’x33’ pool installed today by Ted & Aleena what a great team, awesome prep work, excellent ground work, the finished grading work was perfect, we couldn’t be happier with the service we received from Aurora.. Very Very Pleased!!! Sincerely, The Lunsford’s 

Deloris Feltner Stone's profile image
Deloris Feltner Stone 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Ted and Aleena are awesome!. Thank you for such good work and so nice to my furkids! 

Chris Hail's profile image
Chris Hail 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Aurora is a professional company, with a large selection on display at their store. Keegan, and the rest of staff, were very helpful, and not pushy. They gave us information and still knew when to give us space to make our own decisions.. no hassles. We are very excited to get our spas installed and look forward to doing business with Aurora for years to come! 

Ruth Durham's profile image
Ruth Durham 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Love the folks at Aurora Pools and Spas. Always very helpful and help me keep my pool looking great! 

Sandy Combs Phipps's profile image
Sandy Combs Phipps 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We’ve had our pool for 7 years with no problems, other than replacing the pump. 

Rainie Boggs's profile image
Rainie Boggs 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They were great to deal with. Price and service were above anything we expected. Our assistant, Keegan was GREAT. he was honest and recommended the hot tub that fit our needs even though it wasn’t the most luxurious. And their delivery crew was above amazing!! I definitely recommend Keegan and Aurora Pools and Spas! 

Robert Hays's profile image
Robert Hays 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Scott and company always helpful 

John Price's profile image
John Price 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

When it comes to Price, Service and Selection, no one can beat Aurora. Before purchasing my Spa I looked online at several different ones. I figured I would check out Aurora pools and spas and after comparing to Spas online Aurora’s prices were the lowest. Plus they threw in extra stuff that I would have been charged for elsewhere. They delivered it with a professional, friendly crew. Explained how to operate it. Ensured everything was done right. I couldn’t have anticipated how fast and easy of a process it would be. So gla... read more

Frequently asked questions about Aurora Pools & Spas

How is Aurora Pools & Spas rated?

Aurora Pools & Spas has a 4.8 star rating with 569 reviews. 

When is Aurora Pools & Spas open?

Aurora Pools & Spas is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.