Aqua Pool & Spa Pros's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aqua Pool & Spa Pros

5.0
  • Pool & Hot Tub Service
  • Lindenhurst, IL
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPool & Hot Tub Service

Pros in the Pool & Spa Industry. Expert Service, Highest Quality Chemicals, Variety of Parts, Decades of Experience. Call us for more info today! Our top priority at Aqua Pool & Spas Pros is to provide quality products while delivering superior customer satisfaction, whether you’re looking to incorporate a new pool or spa into your backyard, are in need of reliable service or repair, or are just in the market for chemicals, parts or equipment. 

Location details

2060 E Grand Ave, Lindenhurst, IL, 60046, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0187 reviews
5
141
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
0
43 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ida Dudleston's profile image
Ida Dudleston 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Thank you so much to our Aqua pool team, Ruben, Johnny and Nico!! They did a wonderful job, going above and beyond for our pool closing in September! We appreciate this talented team!!! Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Hi Ida! Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your continued business! 

Wyatt Valentine's profile image
Wyatt Valentine 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

A week ago we had Ruben and Nico close our pool for the winter. We are first time pool owners and this was our first closing. They were both outstanding, explained everything they were doing, gave tips and recommendations on covers and were overall very knowledgeable. We will definitely be using Aqua pool & Spa Pros again and will make the ask that Ruben and Nico perform the work. Great company, great service and extremely knowledgeable staff. 5 stars! 

Stacy Ellis's profile image
Stacy Ellis 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Ruben, Matt and Austin answered all my questions with opening/closing my pool. They were extremely patient with me as I had a lot of questions. This is my first full year with aqua pool, they did an amazing job installing the pool. We love it! Everyone that works there from the people in the store to the workers are super kind and compassionate. 

Business response:

Hi Stacy! We are so happy to hear your experience with us has been great. See you in the spring! 

Sheryl Harris's profile image
Sheryl Harris 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

The service is prompt and amazing! Ruben came out and fixed the issue with in minutes! He was extremely knowledgeable and kind! We would highly recommend Aqua Pools! 

Ernie Gerrish's profile image
Ernie Gerrish 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

We've worked with Aqua Pool and Spa for more than three years and cannot say enough good about how they treat us. Whether we are in the store or having a service completed on our pool we are always greeted by name and treated like a valued customer. Dan and Joey opened our pool on 5.10.2023 and not only did a fantastic job, they went above and beyond to make sure that the job was complete. I would recommend Aqua Pool and Spa to anyone looking for a new pool, hot tub, or is in need of pool services. 

Business response:

Good morning Ernie! We thank you so much for your kind words and your continued business!  

Kim Steagall's profile image
Kim Steagall 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Thanks for always providing such great service! Everyone is so knowledgeable! Charlie says thank you for getting his pool ready for another great summer! 🐶 

Business response:

Thank you Kim!! We try our best! Thank you Kim & Charlie for stopping in today ☺️ 

Michelle Ostrowsky Stunkel's profile image
Michelle Ostrowsky Stunkel 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Shout out to Aqua Pool for excellent service as always. Ruben is the best ! 

Business response:

Thank you Michelle! 

Lauri Reid Trapp's profile image
Lauri Reid Trapp 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Rubov and Nick were out to help close my pool today. They answered every question I had and took time to explain everything to me so I could better understand the best way to take care of my pool. This was my first closing with them, and I was impressed with their courtesy, knowledge, and professionalism. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Lauri! We appreciate your kind review!!  

Jennifer Hills von Ebers's profile image
Jennifer Hills von Ebers 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Highly recommend Aqua Pool & Spa Pros. We just moved to the area and our house had an existing above ground pool. Aqua Pool was so great getting it up and going. We are enjoying the weekly maintenance visits. Shout out to Reuben and Joey who answer any questions we have. 

Business response:

Hi Jennifer! Thank you for your recommendation. We are enjoying working for you as well! 

Frequently asked questions about Aqua Pool & Spa Pros

How is Aqua Pool & Spa Pros rated?

Aqua Pool & Spa Pros has a 5 star rating with 187 reviews. 

When is Aqua Pool & Spa Pros open?

Aqua Pool & Spa Pros is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.